ARC August: Update and General News

This post is two weeks late. Blah. I am just so lazy. I can never get myself to write half the posts I mean to. It’s a wonder I can write book reviews at all.

I signed up for the ARC August challenge hosted by Octavia over at Read. Sleep. Repeat.

So here’s an update about how things have been for me this month, ARC wise.

I read these:

13246736 1726221317378990

17183128 17302571 17638282

Links to reviews: 

Antigoddess by Kendare Blake

If You Could Be Mine by Sara Farizan

The Academy – Introductions by C.L. Stone

The Color Master by Aimee Bender

Sometimes Never, Sometimes Always by Elissa Janine Hoole

Twigs by Alison Ashley Formento was a DNF

I reviewed two other books that I had read earlier:

 17561496

Not Your Average Joe by Nell Carson

The Guardians (More #2) by T.M. Franklin

I am now reading:

16270143

Life updates:

Two of my poems will be published by Infinite Press next month!

My brother is going off for college and I’m really bummed about that. Will miss him a lot.

Also I’m holding my first giveaway! Undercurrent by Paul Blackwell.

Leave a Reply

