The BCG and Me

There are a hundred different things I could be doing right now. I could be reading, writing poetry, baking brownies, watching One Tree Hill and swooning over Chad Michael Murray or I could be writing lame blog posts like this one.

But instead I’m stuck trying to cram a million types of business strategies in my brain.

How would you fit a brand other than Pepsi and Nestle in this? *headdesk* I hate exams.

BCG_Matrix

6 Replies to “The BCG and Me”

  1. I have always hated BCG matrix everytime it came up in any of my courses that i took fro BBA. It always pissed me off.
    All the very best to you for your exams 🙂

Leave a Reply

