All Those Books – The Series

Series I’ve read (in whole, in part):

Loved/Liked:

Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Lux by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Sookie Stackhouse by Charlaine Harris

A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin

Covenant by Jennifer L. Armentrout

Delirium by Lauren Oliver

Divergent by Veronica Roth

The Elementals by Brigid Kemmerer

Gossip Girls by Cecily von Ziegesar

Harry Potter by J.K. Rowling

The Kingkiller Chronicle by Patrick Rothfuss

The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien

Matched by Ally Condie

The Selection by Kiera Cass

The Vampire Diaries by L.J. Smith

Hated:

Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

Nikki Heat by Richard Castle

 

Which ones have you read and loved?

9 Replies to “All Those Books – The Series”

  1. I could put L.J.Smith’s book series in the hated list, too. I have all of them…and they suck.
    Twilight, I read it like in grade 7, and I liked it back then, not to mention that it seems hilarious now.
    Song of Ice and fire is the very best. Not one of my favourites, though. And Delirium was fine…I have it in paperback. I liked it…
    I haven’t read the rest.
    Phhh.
    *Sharminda frown*

  2. An impressive list … and a cool graphic! I’ve read Hunger Games, Twilight, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, and making my way thru Song of Fire and Ice (slowly since not finished yet!) Great ideas here, thx!

  3. I read the first Nikki Heat book because I loved Castle… fun for the inside jokes, but as a story it was pretty lacking. I’ve not felt any inclination to read the others.

Leave a Reply

