End of Exams and Book Shopping!

End of exams means one thing. Book Shopping!

So yesterday, as soon as I got done with my Mythology and Folklore exam, I headed straight to Readings (the best bookstore in Lahore).

My father was tired so he gave me only 20 minutes to get what I wanted, which wasn’t much, considering I’m on a tight budget these days.

Here’s my new stack!


6547015cca8d11e2b39e22000a9d0df1_7

12 Replies to “End of Exams and Book Shopping!”

  1. I’ve read Handle With Care. It was a good book. Readings is just love ❤
    Just out of curiosity, where are you studying Mythology and Folklore from? I didn't think any universities here in Pakistan taught those.

    1. I can’t wait to read it! I love Jodi Picoult.
      I’m in Kinnaird, Mythology and Folklore is a general course offered by our Literature Department.

      1. Yeah it does, but I’m going to be studying Science there so I’m not entirely sure if I can take it. I really want to though. I didn’t have the chance to study English Literature in O or A levels.

Leave a Reply

