Oh, It has Begun.

I’ve been finding the nerve to do this since ages.

Ages, I tell you,

I have spent trying,

and failing

to think big,

that one day I will

make it big.

I’m trying now.

 

Sorry for that. To put long story short, I’m working on a new story. I hope it amounts to something, because this time, I’m taking it slowly. This time, I’m actually planning before writing. This time, I won’t give up before I’m done. Because this time, I need to do it for myself.

Wish me luck!

 

5 Replies to “Oh, It has Begun.”

Leave a Reply

