Dear Neglected Blog O’ Mine

I am so, so lazy.

And busy.

I haven’t written anything good in ages! I’m knee deep in photography and radio assignments, it’s a wonder I can even do anything else.

See below image for examples of my photography assignments. (Picture captured by moi)

2008-03-18 22.05.27

Low res. image

So now, I have decided to post everyday till the first of April. (for now)

Excused only when I do not have internet access AT ALL.

Serves me right for forgetting about this blog.

Leave a Reply

