The Opening Speech

I can not NOT blog. A few weeks after closing down The Secret Burrow (haven’t taken the blog down yet), I found my fingers itching to get back to blogging. I set up one for the letters I write to Sylvia Plath, then closed it down too because I felt what I wrote was too personal to put up on cyber space.

As a passing comment while coming home from college yesterday, I mentioned to my father that I would like to write about books. He liked the idea and I mulled over it last night and here I am, giving it a shot. I’ve never written about books, which is weird since I love reading and writing.

I really have no idea how I’ll go about it, I’ll try my best to post a couple of times each week. With college, work and all the other projects I’m part of, it won’t be an easy feat.

Wish me luck!

2 Replies to “The Opening Speech”

Leave a Reply

