The Ones That Wait To Be Read

I finally received my order from kitabain.com yesterday but for some reason, the excitement hasn’t subsided yet. It was a big order, ten books in all and I hope I can make them last more than a month. *fingers crossed* I don’t have room for more books and my mum is already threatening to throw some out.

Here’s the list of books that I received yesterday. Which ones should I read first? And how long do you think it will take me to read them all?

  • Picture Perfect by Jodi Picoult (read yesterday)
  • The Edible Woman by Margaret Atwood (currently reading)
  • Alias Grace by Margaret Atwood
  • The Outcast by Sadie Jones
  • The Reprieve by Jean Paul Sartre
  • The Plague by Albert Camus
  • Of Marriageable Age by Sharon Maas
  • The Road by Cormac McCarthy
  • Life of Pi by Yann Martel
2 Replies to “The Ones That Wait To Be Read”

Leave a Reply

